Events
  • Friday, 19 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Expozitie 19.05.04
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Other
    • Landscape Photography
  • Friday, 19 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Expozitie foto 19.05.03
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Portfolio Review
    • Medical Photography
  • Friday, 19 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Monday, 22 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Expozitie foto 19.05.02
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Round Table
    • Webinar
    • Sport Photography
    • Street Photography
  • Friday, 19 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Friday, 19 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Expozitie foto 19.05.01
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Conference
    • Gear presentation
    • Other
    • Architectural Photography
    • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
    • Fashion Photography
  • Saturday, 20 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Sunday, 21 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Expozitie foto 19.05
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Conference
    • Festival
    • Architectural Photography
    • Candid Photography
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Wednesday, 17 May 2017, 6:00PM
    fotofestival
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Conference
    • Architectural Photography
  • Friday, 12 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Sunday, 14 May 2017, 6:00PM
    ksgrf[qowerh
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Festival
    • Architectural Photography
  • Monday, 8 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 6:00PM
    expo
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Festival
    • Gear presentation
    • Documentary Photography
    • Medical Photography
  • Sunday, 21 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Wednesday, 24 May 2017, 6:00PM
    expozitie
    • Romania
    • Cluj Napoca
    • Exhibition
    • Documentary Photography
  • Friday, 12 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Thursday, 11 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Valencia
    • Romania
    • Cluj
    • Competition
    • Exhibition
    • Festival
    • Advertising Photography
    • Architectural Photography
    • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
  • Monday, 14 August 2017, 9:00AM
    Wednesday, 16 August 2017, 6:00PM
    NEYC Summer Meetup
    • Bulgaria
    • Varna
    • Conference
    • Food Photography
  • Tuesday, 9 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Naked Gardening
    • romania
    • arcus
    • Advertising Photography
  • Monday, 15 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Thursday, 18 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Ceva frumos de la tara
    • zsermania
    • klausenburg
    • Book Launch
    • Exhibition
    • Food Photography
  • Wednesday, 3 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Wednesday, 3 May 2017, 6:00PM
    sub workshop
    • Romania
    • Targu Mures
    • Book Launch
    • Documentary Photography
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Saturday, 27 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Expozitie foto
    • Romania
    • Arcus
    • Exhibition
    • Landscape Photography
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Saturday, 13 May 2017, 6:00PM
    Meeting Castel în Transilvania
    • Romania
    • Arcus
    • Exhibition
    • Documentary Photography
  • Thursday, 11 May 2017, 9:00AM
    Wednesday, 31 May 2017, 6:00PM
    ccbb
      • Advertising Photography
    • Sunday, 30 April 2017, 9:00AM
      Monday, 1 May 2017, 6:00PM
      utdoury
        • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
      • Friday, 14 April 2017, 9:00AM
        Friday, 28 April 2017, 6:00PM
        photoromania
          • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
        • Tuesday, 24 January 2017, 9:00AM
          Wednesday, 25 January 2017, 6:00PM
          Expozitie foto
          • Romania
          • Cluj Napoca
          • Exhibition
          • Architectural Photography
          • Candid Photography
        • Saturday, 29 April 2017, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 30 April 2017, 2:00PM
          WorkShop1
          • Romania
          • Targu Mures
          • Workshop
          • Food Photography
        • Saturday, 1 April 2017, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 2 April 2017, 6:00PM
          Weddingstories 3
          • Romania
          • Cluj Napoca
          • Conference
          • Photojournalism
          • Portraiture
        • Monday, 19 December 2016, 9:00AM
          Saturday, 24 December 2016, 6:00PM
          test event
          • Romania
          • Cluj-Napoca
          • Book Launch
          • Competition
          • Conference
          • Exhibition
          • Festival
          • Architectural Photography
        • Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Locuri abandonate
          • Romania
          • Cluj Napoca
          • Exhibition
          • Architectural Photography
        • Wednesday, 16 November 2016
          Sunday, 20 November 2016
          Zilele antreprenoriatului in industrii creative
          • Cluj-Napoca
          • Workshop
          • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
        • Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Places Suffering
          • Romania
          • Cluj-Napoca
          • Exhibition
          • Architectural Photography
        • Saturday, 19 November 2016, 10:00AM
          Saturday, 19 November 2016, 11:30AM
          Photo Europe Days la Craiova
          • Craiova
          • Competition
          • Sport Photography
        • Tuesday, 14 November 2017, 12:00AM
          Saturday, 18 November 2017, 12:00AM
          One Picture One Day
          • Budapest
          • Exhibition
          • Street Photography
        • Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Monday, 21 November 2016, 6:00PM
          “Postcards from Katsikas – Wish I was not here”
          • GREECE/IOANNINA
          • Exhibition
        • Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          “Postcards from Katsikas – Wish I was not here”
          • GREECE/IOANNINA
          • Exhibition
        • Saturday, 19 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Saturday, 19 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Photobook club RVK
          • Reykjavik
          • Round Table
        • Thursday, 17 November 2016, 7:30PM
          Thursday, 17 November 2016, 9:30PM
          Joseph Swan and Photography in Sunderland
          • Sunderland
          • Other
          • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
        • Monday, 14 November 2016, 12:00AM
          Monday, 14 November 2016, 12:00AM
          PhotoCafé Newcastle and Durham
          • NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
          • Other
        • Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 6:30PM
          Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 8:30PM
          Photographer Talk: Mark Curran
          • Newcastle upon Tyne
          • Other
          • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
        • Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 9:00PM
          Free training session to use DSLR's
          • Bucharest
          • Other
        • Monday, 14 November 2016, 12:00PM
          Monday, 14 November 2016, 8:00PM
          Open House and Photo Fest
          • Kristiansund
          • Other
        • Thursday, 27 October 2016, 9:00AM
          Saturday, 19 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Clujul Vizibil. Fotografiile lui Orbán Lajos despre orașul interbelic
          • Cluj Napoca
          • Exhibition
          • Documentary Photography
        • Saturday, 19 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Workshop de fotografie cu Bogdan Botofei
          • Cluj Napoca
          • Workshop
        • Saturday, 19 November 2016, 10:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Stage week-end photo
          • Toulouse
          • Workshop
        • Tuesday, 25 October 2016, 9:00AM
          Thursday, 22 December 2016, 6:00PM
          Photogrammes
          • Toulouse
          • Exhibition
          • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography
        • Thursday, 10 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 27 November 2016, 12:00AM
          “Wandertage - Travelling for working, and working for travelling”
          • Chisinau
          • Exhibition
          • Documentary Photography
        • Monday, 14 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Sequences Photography Festival - the first four years
          • Ploiesti
          • Exhibition
          • Documentary Photography
        • Monday, 14 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Photography Square Festival
          • Timisoara
          • Festival
        • Saturday, 12 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Saturday, 12 November 2016, 8:00PM
          "Based on a true story"
          • Toulouse
          • Book Launch
          • Documentary Photography
        • Friday, 18 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 20 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Workshop with Diana Lui
          • Toulouse
          • Workshop
          • Documentary Photography
        • Friday, 4 November 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 27 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Résidence 1+2
          • Toulouse
          • Exhibition
          • Documentary Photography
        • Monday, 17 October 2016, 9:00AM
          Sunday, 27 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Territoires
          • Toulouse
          • Exhibition
          • Street Photography
        • Friday, 21 October 2016, 9:00AM
          Monday, 21 November 2016, 6:00PM
          Laterna Magica by Frank Hausdörfer
          • Oradea
          • Exhibition
          • Conceptual/ Fine Art Photography